The mission of BNI is to help members increase their business through a structured, positive, and professional "word of mouth" program that enables them to develop long-term, meaningful relationships with quality business professionals.

 

 

 

 

 

This site hosted and managed by:

SilverSwitch

 

Our Member List

The following list represents the members of our downtown chapter.

Joseph P. Anderson, Esq.

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Attorney
Crowley & Cummings, LLC
980 Washington Street, Suite 123
Dedham, MA 02026
c: (781) 760-9523
f: (781) 251-0541
janderson@crowleycummings.com 

top  
Dane Austin
Interior Design
86 Roseclair Street, Suite 2
Boston, MA 02125
c: (410) 693.5554
DaneAustinDesign@gmail.com 
www.DaneAustinDesign.com

top 
Damian Boz
Business Attorney
10 Winthrop Square, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
617.785.0010
Damian@boz-law.com 
www.boz-law.com

top  
Linda J. Bunce
VP/Mortgage Consultant
Mortgage Network
5 Burlington Wood Drive
Burlington, MA 01803
p:(978)697-6941
f: (866) 737-1971
lbunce@mortgagenetwork.com
www.lindabunce.com

top  
Rob Burkett
Electrician
Burkett Electric Company
Everett: (617) 389-2257
Boston: : (617) 846-7760
burkettelectric@gmail.com


top  
Ida Cance
Moving and Storage Consultant
Olympia Moving & Storage
17 Bridge Street
Watertown, MA 02472
p:(617) 231-1210
f: (617) 924-5949
icance@olympiamoving.com
www.olympiamoving.com


top  
Colby Colarossi
Payroll and HR Services
ADP
225 Second Avenue
Waltham, MA 02454
p:(781) 622-3354
f: (781) 839-6727
c: (617) 366-6210
colby.colarossi@adp.com
www.adp.com

top
 
James Dunn, Esq

Business Litigation and Employment Law
Law Office of James M. Dunn
One Broadway
Kendall Square
Cambridge, MA 02142
p: (617) 520-4185
JimDunnLaw@gmail.com

 top
 
Allison Evans

Photographer
Allison Evans Photography
Cambridge, MA
p: (781) 883.9279
Allison@AllisonEvans.com

top 
Joe Gearhart    
General Contractor
Prime Building and Development
P.O. Box 646
Lynnfield, MA 01940
c: (857-540-6175
p: (781) 596-2781
f: (781) 592-6140
jsg@primebld.com
www.PrimeBld.com

top 
Jim Gianoulis    
Residential and Commercial Painting
Gianoulis Painting
p: (781) 910-3330
JimGPainting@gmail.com

top 
Dana Golebiewski
      
Massage Therapist and Muscular Physiogist 
Dana G Muscular Therapy
12 Clarendon Street
Boston, MA 02216  USA
p : (716) 445.9943
dana.golebiewski@gmail.com
www.DanaG-LMT.abmp.com

top 
Lisa Gosling
      
Vice President 
Century Bank
437 Boylston Street
Boston, Ma 02216  USA
p : (617) 424-1644
f :  (617) 424-1648
lgosling@century-bank.com
www.century-bank.com

top 
Brian Hausmann
      
Director of Property Management 
Charlesgate Property Management, LLC
867 Boylston Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02216  USA
p : (716) 445.9943
BHausmann@CharlesGatePM.com
www.CharlesGatePM.com

top 
Matt Kaplan
Printing and Shipping
PostNet
6 Liberty Square
Boston, MA 02109
p: (857)350-3064
f: (857) 350-3447
ma101@postnet.com
www.postnet.com/ma101

top 
Jonathan LaMaster

Web, Mobile and Software Development/SEO
LaMaster Solutions
50 Faunbar Avenue 
Winthrop, MA 02152
p: (617) 833-5816
JL@LaMasterSolutions.com

top 
Garrett D. Lee

Personal Injury Law
The Law Offices of Garrett D. Lee
One State Street, 15th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
p: 617.945.8955
f: 617.987.9686
GLee@GarrettDLeeLaw.com
www.GarrettDLeeLaw.com

top 
Stacey M. Molinari

Personal Insurance Lines
Insurance Marketing Agencies
306 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
p: (508) 471.1102
c: (508) 654.5942
SMM@IMAgency.com
www.IMAgency.com 

top 
Bethany N. Murray

Information Technology
ArcLight Information Technology, LLC
7 Faneuil Marketplace, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA 02109-6113
p: 617.379.5909
c: 617.564.0780
f: 617.226.8957
BNM@ArcLight-IT.com
www.ArcLight-IT.com

top
Jonathan Neves
Heating, Air Conditioning and GeoThermal
Green Energy Mechanical
517 North Main Street
Randolph MA 02368
p (877) 502-7727
f (781) 989-3204
JNeves@GreenEnergyMech.com
www.GreenEnergyMech.com

top
JJ O'Connor
Tax Preparation and Accounting
Green Oak Financial Services
p (617) 615-6486
c (201) 892-0855
f (855) 841-1351
jjoconnor@greenoakfinancial.com
www.greenoakfinancial.com

top
Tatiane Oliveira
Residential and Commercial Cleaning
Bright and Shiny
222 Lebanon Street
Malden, MA 02148
(857) 233-3195
tatinhaboa31@gmail.com

top
Lou Orlando
Life and Long Term Care Insurance
New York Life
201 Jones Road, 5th Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
p (781) 398-8538
c (978) 808-9674
ljorlando@ft.newyorklife.com

top 
Peri Ozker, MS, MSMAc, Dipl Ac (NCCAOM)
Licensed Acupuncturist 
116 Harvard Street
Newton, MA 02460
(617) 795-2445 (Newton)
periozker@gmail.com
www.periozkeracupunture.com

top 
Judy Paradis
Residential Real Estate
Chobee Hoy Associates
18 Harvard Street
Brookline, MA 02445-7305
p: (617) 739-0067 x252
c: (617) 755-1902
f: (617) 734-9981
judy.e.paradis@gmail.com
www.chobeehoy.com

top 
Suzanne Palmacci
Master Colorist/Stylist
Roffi Salon & Day Spa
134 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116   
p: (617) 536.9600
c: (617)365.3423 
info@michaelroffi.com
www.michaelroffi.com

top 
Thomas Parlon, MBA
Investor Advisor
Eagle Strategies, LLC
201 Jones Road, 5th Floor
Waltham, MA 02451   
p: (781)398.9176
c: (617)365.3423 
tparlon@eaglestrategies.com 
www.tomparlon.com


top 
Geoff Pontes
Commercial Insurance
Insurance Marketing Agencies
306 Main Street
Worcester, MA 01608
p: (508)588-7300
GAP@IMAgency.com
www.IMAgency.com 

top 
Steven L. Reilly, AIA, NCARB
Architect
SLR Architecture, Inc.
28 Woodbine Terrace
Newton, MA 02466
p: (617) 413-6244
Stephen@SLRarchitecture.com 
www.SLRarchitecture.com



top 
Anthony Santoriello
Patent and Trademark Attorney 
PIB Law
One Financial Center
Boston, MA 02111
p: (617) 918.7601
c: (908) 566.7137
Anthony.Santoriello@PIBLaw.com 
www.PIBLaw.com


top 
Jo Dee Scanlon
Bookkeeping Services
Perfect Cents Financial Services, Inc.
660 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 275-2323
perfectcentsfs@gmail.com

top 
Dr. Lizzie Sobel   
Chiropractic Medicine
Wholesome Healing Chiropractic
437 Boylston Street, Suite 505
Boston, MA 02116
p: (617) 394-8775
DrSobel@wholesomehealingchiro.com  
www.wholesomehealingchiro.com

top 
Gordon Vertescher
Corporate and Leisure Travel Specialist
Tour Associates, Inc.
14 Mica Lane, Suite 1
Wellesley, MA 02481
p: (617)969.8800
f: (617)969.8820
Gordon@TourAssociates.com
www.TourAssociates.com


top 
George Warshaw
Estate Planning Attorney
Warshaw, DiCarlo & Associates, P.C.
77 Newbury Street, Floor 4
Boston, MA 02116-2933
p: (617) 262-7800
GWarshaw@WarshawLaw.com
www.WarshawLaw.com

top 

Massachusetts BNI Headquarters

Patti Salvucci
Executive Director
Regional Office
(508) 788-9029
patti@bni.com

 Erica Merrill
Assistant Director
(617) 821-5565